Picture overload.

24 Apr

As always, something broke down, things didn’t go as planned, money disappeared into thin air and by thin air I mean bills, and I turned 30.

I was really bitter.

So I’ve decided to take a ridiculous amount of pictures and do the thing I hate most; hashtag. I’m also doing more projects, playing with my bebes more, going outside (in the sun, gaaaah), and wearing something other than sweats. Call me old, call me a sellout, call me maybe? Kidding.

I’m going to seriously start writing about the poor life and how I’m living it. I’ll be posting frugal finds, ways to use natural products, cheap eats, and more of this hippie life. Most of my pictures will be on Instagram my username is poor_vida so if you’re ever curious to see pictures of my face, you’re welcome.

Live, love, laugh.

Leave a Reply

