Image

Love yourself, the best is yet to come.

1 Jan

20130101-150939.jpg

I refuse to chain myself to fancy goals or promises to others.

All I will do this year is love myself.

By loving and truly seeing the pretty damn awesome person I am I hope to better show my love and appreciation for others.

Life has been hard these last two years and it’s about time I stop feeling sorry for everything I’m not. Love yourself. Amidst adversity, trials, and tribulations you have the power to shine.

Screw limited resources. The hell with trying to please people that don’t matter. Appearances can take a backseat to enjoying life’s precious fleeting moments.

Live, love, laugh.

Leave a Reply

